Rehabilitating Brighter Futures

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"I have used Westarm twice. I had a knee replaced about 2 1/2 years ago. I chose Westarm in Lower Burrell for my PT. Clayton and the girls there were excellent in giving me my rehab. I will say this, if you couldn't see the scar on my left leg you absolutely couldn't tell that knee was replaced. The therapy is difficult at first, but the end result I've achieved because of Westarms dedication to excellence is outstanding. I recently (last month) went to the New Kensington services. I had an "impinged nerve" in my right shoulder(I'm 76 did something stupid) I had 6 sessions of PT, absolutely no more pain, none. I must admit I was very skeptical when I started. I saw my Ortho Dr. today and he said I have full motion, no pain, and no restrictions, other than to act my age. Trust me the old phrase, " What doesn't kill you makes you stronger" is a total fabrication. I thank God that there's a Westarm to help when older folks don't use good judgement. "
Aug 13, 2018
"Excellent physical therapy tailored to my individual needs. Scheduling is easy and accommodating. Great facilities and convenient location in Plum. Would go nowhere else for my PT. Highly recommend. "
Aug 11, 2018
"New to the area,located in Plum community center off center new texas rd. Great people to work with and very convenient to get to. I had a back problem that had a few doctors scratching their head ,but after talking to WestArm and a few seccesions i started feeling a lot better. I would give them 6 stars if I could. Talk to Tanisha at 412-793-9900 😊"
Aug 09, 2018
" My experience with Westarm therapy has always been professional and the staff is always pleasant eager to help or answer any questions. I was always greeted with a Hi! even when everyone was busy with a patient. I have used Westarm for at least 25yrs. and will not go any where else."
Mar 23, 2018
"The Westarm therapists are knowledgeable professionals who take time to answer questions and explain the correct way to do an exercise. They are well organized and there is no "down time " waiting for a therapist or to use equipment. I found the online exercises to be a great component of the program. There is also a congenial, relaxed atmosphere at Westarm New Ken, which is an important part of therapy. If I had to go back to therapy, I would choose Westarm."
Feb 03, 2018
"the staff was great. the therapist was very accommodating and was very friendly. i would highly recommend them to all my family and friends."
Jan 09, 2018
"I have dealt with the management of WESTARM and they all are very professional and a 1st class provider. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services."
Jan 05, 2018
"the Sarver clinic staff was exceptionally polite. they went out of their way to help me with scheduling in the evening. the Director always stayed late to accommodate my always changing schedule. i can't say enough to let them know how pleased i am with the outcome too. i will recommend them to all my family and friends! "
Jan 05, 2018
"My experience was wonderful! The therapists, Tom, Will, and, Melody, were absolutely amazing. The aids were also very attentive to my needs. You even sent me an Occupational Therapist and she displayed the same affection as all the others. My mom is scheduled to begin homecare services very soon and she is, of course, using WESTARM."
Sep 25, 2017

Locations

Corporate Office
(724) 337-6522
(800) 291-5060 - Toll-Free


Cheswick
(724) 274-4333

Kittanning
(724) 543-1627

Leechburg / Allegheny Twp
(724) 845-2048

Lower Burrell
(724) 335-5526

Natrona Heights
(724) 224-2718

New Kensington / Arnold
(724) 339-7725

Plum
(412) 793-9900

Sarver
(724) 353-0005

Vandergrift
(724) 567-2265


Homecare Office
(724) 337-0420