Rehabilitating Brighter Futures

Contact Us

You can contact us by mail or telephone at the following:

WESTARM Physical Therapy
WESTARM Homecare Therapy
Corporate Office
2757 Leechburg Road
Lower Burrell, PA 15068

Main Telephone: (724) 337-6522
Toll Free: (800) 291-5060

Fax: (724) 337-0630

Call or e-mail us with questions or concerns:

Phone

Email

Billing Manager (Insurance Questions)
Nancy Taylor
E-mail: ntaylor@westarmtherapy.com
Telephone:(724) 337-6522 ext. 223


President/ Owner
Brian  R. Jacob, MHA
E-mail: bjacob@westarmtherapy.com
Telephone: (724) 337-6522 ext. 7


Marketing & Development
Jeffrey A. Jacob
E-mail: jajacob@westarmtherapy.com
Telephone: (724) 337-6522 ext. 231


Homecare – Director of Nursing
Kristi Schlicklin, RN
E-mail: kschlicklin@westarmhomecare.com
Telephone: (724) 337-0420


Business Manager
Donna Zentner
E-mail: dzentner@westarmtherapy.com
Telephone: (724) 337-6522 ext. 225


Clinical Services or “Ask a Physical Therapist”
Tom Porter, PT, Director of Therapy Services
E-mail:tporter@westarmtherapy.com
Telephone:(724) 337-6522 ext. 229

Individual Facilities

Cheswick / Deer Lakes
cheswick@westarmtherapy.com
(724) 274-4333
Map/Hours/Directions
Homecare Therapy Office
office@westarmhomecare.com
(724) 337-0420
Map/Hours/Directions
Kittanning:
kittanning@westarmtherapy.com
(724) 543-1627
Map/Hours/Directions
Leechburg / Allegheny Twp:
leechburg@westarmtherapy.com
(724) 845-2048
Map/Hours/Directions
Lower Burrell:
lowerburrell@westarmtherapy.com
(724) 335-5526
Map/Hours/Directions
Natrona Heights:
natronahts@westarmtherapy.com
(724) 224-2718
Map/Hours/Directions
New Kensington / Arnold:
newkensington@westarmtherapy.com
(724) 339-7725
Map/Hours/Directions
Sarver:
sarver@westarmtherapy.com
(724) 353-0005
Map/Hours/Directions
Vandergrift:
vandergrift@westarmtherapy.com
(724) 567-2265
Map/Hours/Directions


Locations

Corporate Office
(724) 337-6522
(800) 291-5060 - Toll-Free


Cheswick / Deer Lakes
(724) 274-4333

Kittanning
(724) 543-1627

Leechburg / Allegheny Twp
(724) 845-2048

Lower Burrell
(724) 335-5526

Natrona Heights
(724) 224-2718

New Kensington / Arnold
(724) 339-7725

Sarver
(724) 353-0005

Vandergrift
(724) 567-2265


Homecare Therapy Office
(724) 337-0420